Sponsored Links

Loksabha Election Result 2019 Live Stream at eciresults.nic.in

Loksabha Election Result 2019 Live Stream at eciresults.nic.in

Lok Sabha election 2019 Result: Voting for phase 7 of the Lok Sabha elections to be held in 59 parliamentary constituencies spread across 7 states and one Union Territory on May 19. All parliamentary constituencies in Bihar (8), Jharkhand (3), Madhya Pradesh (8), Punjab (13), West Bengal (9), Chandigarh (1), Uttar Pradesh (13) and Himachal Pradesh (4) will go for polling in the seventh phase.

The 2019 Indian general election was held in seven phases from 11 April to 19 May 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha. The counting of votes will be conducted on 23 May, and on the same day the results will be declared. About 900 million Indian citizens were eligible to vote in one of the seven phases depending on the region. The 2019 elections attracted a turnout of over 67% – the highest ever in the history of Indian general elections, as well the highest recorded participation in Indian elections by women. According to most exit polls released on May 19 2019, states The Washington Post, the BJP-led alliance and incumbent prime minister Narendra Modi appeared poised to win reelection.

Legislative Assembly elections in the states of Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Odisha and Sikkim were held simultaneously with the general election

Haryana's Faridabad constituency will witness re-polling on May 19 after a Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) polling agent was arrested for allegedly trying to influence voters at a booth. A video of the purported act had gone viral, prompting the Election Commission to order repoll.

Loksabha Election Result 2019 Live Stream at eciresults.nic.in
Loksabha Election Result 2019
Election Result India
Election polling count Result 2019
Live election Result On Eci
Eci Result 2019
chutani result live
Election Live Result 2019

Official Website : Click Here

Official Application : Download

29 States and Capitals of India

Andhra Pradesh – Hyderabad (De jure – 2 June 2024) Amaravati (proposed)
Arunachal Pradesh – Itanagar
Assam – Dispur
Bihar – Patna
Chhattisgarh – Raipur
Goa – Panaji
Gujarat – Gandhinagar
Haryana – Chandigarh
Himachal Pradesh – Shimla
Jammu and Kashmir – Srinagar (summer), Jammu (winter)
Jharkhand – Ranchi
Karnataka – Bengaluru
Kerala – Trivandrum
Madhya Pradesh – Bhopal
Maharashtra – Mumbai
Manipur – Imphal
Meghalaya – Shillong
Mizoram – Aizawl
Nagaland – Kohima
Odisha – Bhubaneswar
Punjab – Chandigarh
Rajasthan – Jaipur
Sikkim – Gangtok
Tamil Nadu – Chennai
Telangana – Hyderabad
Tripura – Agartala
Uttar Pradesh – Lucknow
Uttarakhand – Dehradun
West Bengal – Kolkata

A land favored in all terms, be it geography, characteristic magnificence, populace, religion, culture or dialect, India is having 29 States and 7 Union Territories. Every one of the States and association domains is extraordinary in their own specific manners.



News18 live

Sandesh news Gujarati Live

India TV Live


Add 78 78 76 74 48 in Your Group.